Posts

Understand The Trial

Image
The Trial
By:Larry D. Thompson
Published on 2011-03-29 by Macmillan( DOWNLOAD NOW )A small town attorney is forced to battle a giant drug company in an attempt to save his daughter's life. She had volunteered for a clinical trial of a drug that both the company and the FDA knew was dangerous. When his daughter's liver starts to fail, and he realizes a liver transplant is out of the question, he decides to fight the drug company on the playing field he knows best...the courtroom. Discovering what was hidden from the public, he finds himself faced with a ruthless adversary willing to commit bribery, kidnapping and murder to keep the drug on the market.This Book was ranked at 16 by Google Books for keyword Thriller.Book ID of The Trial's Books is Me7fAyZojEIC, Book which was written byLarry D. Thompsonhave ETAG "pFFSZQ/7dWI"Book which was published by Macmillan since 2011-03-29 have ISBNs, ISBN 13 Code is 9781429927345 and ISBN 10 Code is 1429927348Reading Mode in Tex…

Acquire Give Me Your Hand

Image
Give Me Your Hand
By:Megan Abbott
Published on 2018-07-17 by Little, Brown( DOWNLOAD NOW )A life-changing secret destroys an unlikely friendship in this |magnetic| (Meg Wolitzer) psychological thriller from the Edgar Award-winning author of Dare Me. Kit Owens harbored only modest ambitions for herself when the mysterious Diane Fleming appeared in her high school chemistry class. But Diane's academic brilliance lit a fire in Kit, and the two developed an unlikely friendship. Until Diane shared a secret that changed everything between them. More than a decade later, Kit thinks she's put Diane behind her forever and she's begun to fulfill the scientific dreams Diane awakened in her. But the past comes roaring back when she discovers that Diane is her competition for a position both women covet, taking part in groundbreaking new research led by their idol. Soon enough, the two former friends find themselves locked in a dangerous game of cat-and-mouse that threatens to destroy th…

Get now American Assassin

Image
American Assassin
By:Vince Flynn
Published on 2011-08-30 by Simon and Schuster( DOWNLOAD NOW )Mitch Rapp broods over the deaths of his girlfriend and other classmates on Pan Am Flight 103, until he is recruited by the CIA and receives his first assignment--to kill the arms dealer who sold the bomb that killed his friends.This Book was ranked at 31 by Google Books for keyword Thriller.Book ID of American Assassin's Books is 7Q9oflxBULsC, Book which was written byVince Flynnhave ETAG "+nmboD/f3C4"Book which was published by Simon and Schuster since 2011-08-30 have ISBNs, ISBN 13 Code is 9781416595199 and ISBN 10 Code is 1416595198Reading Mode in Text Status is false and Reading Mode in Image Status is falseBook which have "516 Pages" is Printed at BOOK under CategoryFictionThis Book was rated by 46 Raters and have average rate at "4.0"This eBook Maturity (Adult Book) status is NOT_MATUREBook was written in eneBook Version Availability Status at PDF is fa…

Free of cost Brandenburg

Image
Brandenburg
By:Glenn Meade
Published on 2013-04-02 by Simon and Schuster( DOWNLOAD NOW )Glenn Meade, the acclaimed, bestselling author of The Second Messiah, delivers unrivaled suspense, unforgettable characters, and a brilliantly absorbing story as a British agent and a German woman find themselves unraveling a plot to bring about the Fourth Reich. A secret that must never be revealed. . . . An evil never meant to be repeated. . . . Seventy years ago, the greatest crime against humanity was committed. Today it’s only a heartbeat away from happening again. In Paraguay, an elderly businessman kills himself. In Berlin, a neo-Nazi is gunned down in the street. Trying to connect the murders, intelligence agent Joe Volkmann, aided by a beautiful young German journalist, travels to Paraguay and discovers a clue—the charred remains of an old black-and-white photograph in a remote jungle house. A photograph that holds the first key to an extraordinary secret—and a plot to create the Fourth Reic…

Get Any Means Necessary (a Luke Stone Thriller-Book #1)

Image
Any Means Necessary (a Luke Stone Thriller-Book #1)
By:Jack Mars
Published on 2015-12-16 by Jack Mars( DOWNLOAD NOW )When nuclear waste is stolen by jihadists in the middle of the night from an unguarded New York City hospital, the police, in a frantic race against time, call in the FBI. Luke Stone, head of an elite, secretive, department within the FBI, is the only man they can turn to. Luke realizes right away that the terrorists' aim is to create a dirty bomb, that they seek a high-value target, and that they will hit it within 48 hours. A cat and mouse chase follows, pitting the world's most savvy government agents versus its most sophisticated terrorists. As Agent Stone peels back layer after layer, he soon realizes he is up against a vast conspiracy, and that the target is even more high value than he could have imagined-leading all the way to the President of the United States. With Luke framed for the crime, his team threatened and his own family in danger, the stakes co…

look at Black Chalk

Image
Black Chalk
By:Christopher J. Yates
Published on 2015-08-04 by Picador( DOWNLOAD NOW )A compulsively readable psychological thriller set in New York and at Oxford University in which a group of six students play an elaborate game of dares and consequences with tragic result It was only ever meant to be a game played by six best friends in their first year at Oxford University; a game of consequences, silly forfeits, and childish dares. But then the game changed: The stakes grew higher and the dares more personal and more humiliating, finally evolving into a vicious struggle with unpredictable and tragic results. Now, fourteen years later, the remaining players must meet again for the final round. Who knows better than your best friends what would break you? A gripping psychological thriller partly inspired by the author's own time at Oxford University, Black Chalk is perfect for fans of the high tension and expert pacing of The Secret History and The Bellwether Revivals. Christopher…

Have The Cutting

Image
The Cutting
By:James Hayman
Published on 2014-06-03 by Harper Collins( DOWNLOAD NOW )The first novel in the nationally bestselling McCabe and Savage series—perfect for fans of John Sandford and CJ Box. Someone is stealing the hearts of beautiful women... Detective Mike McCabe moved from a top homicide job with the NYPD to Portland, Maine to leave his failed marriage and suspicions of wrongdoing behind, and to find a more peaceful life for himself and his 13 year old daughter. But the small New England city is not nearly as safe as he thought. On a warm September night, a missing high-school athlete is found dead in a scrap metal yard, her heart removed from her body with surgical precision. As outrage over the killing spreads, a young business woman disappears while out on a morning jog. McCabe is certain both crimes are the work of one man—a murderer skilled in cardiac surgery who is using his scalpel to target young women. With the clock ticking, McCabe and his partner Maggie Savage f…